Family & Community Engagement

Raising the next generation is a shared responsibility. When families, communities and schools work together, students are more successful and the entire community benefits.

Check out our blueprint for building greater support and capacity in schools, homes and communities, so ALL students have the chance to succeed. Get ideas for how to bring your passion, talents, and energy to help students and to make your neighborhood schools stronger.

 

YOU can make a difference. You can help young people in your neighborhood have a strong start and prepare for college and for their careers.

IMG_1395 (2).JPG
Parent Quick Links
20170121_113235.jpg

Helpful Links

Coordinator

District Office

tamezcua@greenfield.k12.ca.us

(831) 674-2840

Tony Amezcua Jr.

Specialist

Disitrict Office 

lupitagarcia@greenfield.k12.ca.us

(831) 674-2840 Ext. 2038

Lupita Garcia

Community Liaison

Arroyo Seco Academy

acontreras@greenfield.k12.ca.us

(831) 674-6080 Ext. 5004

Araceli Contreras

Community Liaison

Cesar Chavez Elementary

fsilva@greenfield.k12.ca.us

(831) 674-2412 Ext. 2507

Filadelfo Silva

Community Liaison

Mary Chapa Academy

ssiguenza@greenfield.k12.ca.us

(831) 674-5586 Ext. 2680

Sergio Siguenza

Community Liaison

Oak Ave Elementary

vtamayo@greenfield.k12.ca.us

(831) 674-5916 Ext. 4075

Veronica Tamayo

Community Liaison

Vista Verde Middle School

mnatal@greenfield.k12.ca.us

(831) 674-1420 Ext. 3533

Maria Natal