Family & Community Engagement

Raising the next generation is a shared responsibility. When families, communities and schools work together, students are more successful and the entire community benefits.

Check out our blueprint for building greater support and capacity in schools, homes and communities, so ALL students have the chance to succeed. Get ideas for how to bring your passion, talents, and energy to help students and to make your neighborhood schools stronger.

 

YOU can make a difference. You can help young people in your neighborhood have a strong start and prepare for college and for their careers.

20170121_113235.jpg

Family Resource Center

493 El Camino Real, Greenfield CA 93927 Suite A & B
Monday-Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Support services for McKinney Vento children and families including clothing, school supplies, food and referrals to other community resources to remove barriers to education.
Parent Quick Links
Screen Shot 2022-02-01 at 10.53.17 AM.png
Homeless Resources
20210414_104339.jpg
Tony Amezcua Jr.

Director

District Office

tamezcua@greenfield.k12.ca.us

(831) 674-2840

LGarcia.jpg
Lupita Garcia

Specialist

Disitrict Office 

lupitagarcia@greenfield.k12.ca.us

(831) 674-2840 Ext. 2038

Screen Shot 2022-02-07 at 12.53_edited.jpg
Maria Librado

FRC Liaison 

Disitrict Office 

mlibrado@greenfield.k12.ca.us

(831) 674-2840 Ext. 2046

Araceli.png
Araceli Contreras

Community Liaison

Arroyo Seco Academy

acontreras@greenfield.k12.ca.us

(831) 674-6080 Ext. 5004

id000373.jpg
Filadelfo Silva

Community Liaison

Cesar Chavez Elementary

fsilva@greenfield.k12.ca.us

(831) 674-2412 Ext. 2507

id000275.jpg
Sergio Siguenza

Community Liaison

Mary Chapa Academy

ssiguenza@greenfield.k12.ca.us

(831) 674-5586 Ext. 2680

id000046.jpg
Veronica Tamayo

Community Liaison

Oak Ave Elementary

vtamayo@greenfield.k12.ca.us

(831) 674-5916 Ext. 4075

id000045.jpg
Maria Natal

Community Liaison

Vista Verde Middle School

mnatal@greenfield.k12.ca.us

(831) 674-1420 Ext. 3533

IMG_1395 (2).JPG
Helpful Links
CA School Climate,Health, and Learning Surveys-